Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

Introduction to Rainbow Distance Stroke Awards

Close Open

Introduction to Learn to Swim Stages 4 - 7 Awards and Complementary Awards

Learn to Swim Programme • 2m 6s

Up Next in Learn to Swim Programme

  • Introduction to Rainbow Distance Stro...

    There are 12 Rainbow Distance Stroke Awards that complement the Swim England Learn to Swim Programme. They focus on the technique of all four strokes; front crawl, breaststroke, backstroke and butterfly, over three distances, 5 metres, 10 metres and 25 metres.

  • Introduction to Water Safety Awards

    The Swim England Water Safety Awards are complementary Awards available to learners who are undertaking the Learn to Swim Stages 1-7 of the Swim England Learn to Swim Programme.

    There are three Water Safety Awards covering essential skills in water safety, personal survival and self-rescue. Thes...

  • Business award sales and retention fo...